Celebrating 2000th Visitor

It wasn’t long ago that I wrote a post celebrating my 1000th visitor, and here I am again writing yet another post in celebration of my 2000th visitor.  Some point over this weekend my 2000th visitor made it to my blog.  Rest assure – I won’t be writing one of these every time the count goes up by a 1000, but this time I didn’t expect to reach this milestone so quick – just surprised me.

So for that 2000th person and all the people who have added to the count and visited this blog, a Big Thank You.  I hope you continue to visit, engage and share your views with me and other readers.

Leave a Reply

