On PAUSE

I’m on Pause right now in writing – I would like to take a moment to apologise to those few who visit and read my blog.  Admittedly I have not posted much since the birth of this blog but I do have few draft pieces of work which I had been working on.  Apologise for not being a regular – life throws at you challenges which require immediate response, but I guess some of it is my own doing for trying to take on more in a already cramped and space-less lifestyle.  I hope to be back in the next few days, doing what I love – write.

UK has been hit with a BIG FREEZE and the impact of this weather has affected the environment massively.  Heavy snow and dangerous icy roads have totally slowed down my daily routine.  While constantly being forced to rearranged plans and activities – I find myself learning new ways of doing things which I didn’t think I would enjoy – but I am.  While the big freeze continues (as been reported by the weather stations) my focus has shifted to prioritise my life and take this opportunity to arrange my lifestyle.  I guess for me this is the best time to take a step back and look at my life as a whole picture, identify improvements and implementing solutions going into next year.

So for now (for one week) blogging is on PAUSE – then I intend to return and share my frustrations and views on stuff that has my attention:

UK Student protests against high tuition fees.

Breakdown of peace talks in the Middle East between Israel and Palestinians, and Obama’s failure to bring about new ideas from a nation who rules the world.

Wikileaks and the release of US cables, motives, agenda and modern warfare – relationship between these cables and Israel in supporting their agenda in bring down Iran.

So stay tuned as the show must go on.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

